银伦会计师楼 | 公司管理 | 会计 | 风险管理 | 财务服务 关于我们 人物简介


关于我们

成立于1998年的银伦会计师楼,乃是马来西亚一家独立的特许会计师楼。成立以来, 银伦会计师楼提供风险管理会计税务和一系列相关的财务服务

银伦会计师楼的咨询委员会是由在公司管理会计风险管理财务方面有重要贡献的杰出人员所组成。委员会主席是教授安纽亚· 拉希尔博士,他是马来亚博特拉大学经济与管理学院院长及马来西亚某投资银行的董事。

银伦会计师楼的经营管理合伙人是银伦博士。在成为公众执业会计师之前,银伦博士在一家上市公司累积了多年经验, 并精通会计财务国库券发行等事务。银伦博士成为英国特许认证会计师协会和管理会计认证协会的会员已有超过十年有余。银伦博士拥有学士以上的学历,即英国巴斯大学的企业管理硕士和马来亚博特拉大学金融哲学博士。

银伦会计师楼聘用会计师专业团体的专业人才和学生。 他们都精通于所服务部门的相关业务。为了确保雇员们能够达到银伦会计师楼所设定的专业水准,每位新聘员工必须接受一个“入门培训计划”,培训内容基本上涵盖工作文化、品行规范、会计与审计标准摘要。同时,我们也备有“再进修课程/复习课程”和“工作相关培训”,以供雇员在职业发展路上填补不时之需。

银伦会计师楼多年来的所举办的培训已造就了不少人才。银伦会计师楼维持一个活跃的工友会,令他们能够时刻知晓公司的发展状况。那些旧同事也是频密介绍商机的可贵资源,并能够提供其他专业的服务给我们及我们的客户。如今,我们的前同仁,吴文明先生是银伦会计师楼工友会的协调员。

点击以阅读银伦博士的简历

我们的商标

我们从企业成立伊始,就采用,也就是公司名称 的缩写。我们的公司名字一直都使用 “Mistral"字体来显示。 不变的粗体 字母表示图像维持永恒的一贯性, 稳定性和团结一致的精神。 字母的白色反映我们公司专业团队的廉正和道德纯洁。 堂皇的蓝色背景描述公司与蓝海策略联系在一起追求卓越梦想的特征,无远弗届的服务范围,和需要高深知识的资能。

Top

Bar Graphic

免责声明

版权所有 © 2010 www.alanyoonassociates.com.my . All Rights Reserved.

Malaysia Accountancy Services & Financial Advisory Services | Risk Management Consultants | Human Capital Consultancy FIRM PROFILE LOGO PEOPLE
Print Friendly Version

Our Firm Profile

Alan Yoon Associates, an independent chartered accountant firm in Malaysia has been providing Assurance, Accounting, Tax and a whole range of other related Financial Services since 1998. Our firm registration number is AF 1302. Currently Alan Yoon Associates has four offices in Malaysia.

Alan Yoon Associates' Advisory Board is made up of eminent individuals with significant contributions to Corporate Governance, Accounting, Risk Management and Finance. Chairing the Board is Professor Dr Annuar Nassir, the former Dean of the Faculty of Economics and Management, Universiti Putra Malaysia, as well as the director of an Investment Bank in Malaysia.

The Managing Partner is Dr Yoon Chung Sin, Alan. Dr Yoon worked many years in a public listed company focusing on accounting, financial and treasury issues before being an accountant in public practice. Dr Yoon is a Fellow Member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants for more than a decade. Dr Yoon also holds academic post-graduate qualifications namely a Master of Business Administration awarded by the University of Bath, United Kingdom and a Doctor of Philosophy in Finance from Universiti Putra Malaysia.

Alan Yoon Associates employs professionals as well as article students of the professional bodies of accountants who specialize in each area of its services. To ensure that the employees keep up with the training guidelines followed by the ACCA as well as the other professional bodies, at the onset of employment, each newly recruited staff undergoes an "Induction Program" which basically covers Work Culture, Code of Conduct, Accounting and Auditing Standards Brief. There are also "Refresher Courses" and "Work Related Training" in our Employees Career Development Path to fill any need-gaps.
Since 1998, Alan Yoon Associates has been a Silver Status ACCA Approved Trainee Development Employer.

A diverse array of talent has passed through the employment and training of Alan Yoon Associates over the years.  Alan Yoon Associates maintains an active alumni network, keeping them apprised of the firm's development.  These ex-employees serve as a frequent source of referral business and provide other professional services to us as well as to our clients. Presently, our ex-colleague, Mr Ng Boon Meng is the chief coordinator of the Alan Yoon Associates Alumni while Encik Afiq Tariq and Mr Ahmed Zein are respectively helping out in the Alumni both locally and internationally.


Top

Bar Graphic

Disclaimer

Copyright © 2010 www.alanyoonassociates.com.my . All Rights Reserved.