所得税的遵从和咨询 | 管理咨询 | 公司风险管理 | 财务管理 | 监查与会计 | 教育与训练
简化打印版

保证
银伦会计师楼对财务表现的独立验证和评估提供3个等级,以符合所有规定的、法令的、财务的和内部管理上的要求。

审计
我们对财务表现的公众证明,是在评估充分性和准确性后,再给予高度财务细查才决定的。

复查
以详细的验证提供保证, 但不是财务表现的定论。

编辑
准备那些特别为内部使用的财务报告,包含财务状况的非定论。

所得税的遵从和咨询
银伦会计师楼的所得税专家们有多年的经验, 提供详细的所得税咨询服务, 并且准确整理归档。我们的所得税专家拥有广泛的职业背景,为公司客户和高价值个人客户做好所得税审的准备,并和内陆税收局磋商缴税方案。

舞弊预防刑事侦破会计
内部舞弊,不附准则的财务报告与任何的犯罪行为是所有公司最关心的课题,公司应以积极和实际的行动面对它。在这方面,银伦会计所可以为贵公司提供与加强行政管理上的控制与索取预防性措施的服务。我们也提供涉及会计的刑事侦破,准备作为法律诉讼程序上所需要的呈递证据与分析。

海关的遵从和咨询
银伦会计师楼协助客户作内部海关税收知识培训。我们的顾问可以为LMW、销售和服务税和国产税做海关准证。我们也能帮助申请海关税收便利, 向海关或财政部提出上诉, 处理自由区、豁免、退偿、退税和其它海关相关的事宜。

管理咨询
没有人比组织的管理者更了解一个组织。一个局外人的看法往往可以帮助管理层找到解决问题的另类途径。在这个过程中, 我们的客户不仅节省时间和金钱, 也可以把时间花在更重要的战略计划上。

资讯管理
为了让传输的资讯被注意,资料和内容必须是读者友善,清晰,通顺,相关和毫不含糊。银伦会计师楼可以帮助您编辑,翻译和管理您的资讯以便减少人为和媒体限制的问题。在这资讯科技的时代,第一良好印象,设计良好的布局和有效的媒体利用确保有效的资讯可见度的功臣。

公司风险管理
不断演变市场定位需要更强的管理概念来应付潜伏的商业风险。 银伦会计师楼帮助客户评估在行业上遇到的财务风险。我们可以提供一系列的管理审计服务,进行持续性的监督和控制, 全面优化商业资源,并采用更胜于止损的支配方式。通过资产债务管理、财务计划和风险转移,我们可以帮助减少风险,使商业经济成本和资产保持在一个令人满意的水平。若要在财务目标及风险管理这两者之间优先处理财务目标,我们可以协助客户从已调查的广泛投资选项范围中做出选择, 并提供最好的财务计划建议。

财务管理
对于许多组织来说,将它们的部分/全部财务管理责任外包,以把注意力集中於系统和组织的发展项目,是一种较具生产力和符合成本效益的做法。 为了迎合独立组织的财务管理需求,银伦会计师楼已经开发了一系列的财务管理服务选项。我们的财务管理团队,不但精通会计知识,而且还能在资金提升及银行债务重组上提供技术性的专业意见和信息联系。

监查与会计
银伦会计师楼定期复查客户的财务报告,并提供分析支援及财务规划所需要的指引,以保证政府的部拨款或条规的遵循,准备审计及管理现金流量。我们与公司高层紧密合作,以便能更有效率地处理财务报告。

教育与训练
教育和训练是保持、衡量和监督一个学习组织的要素。除了本身的“雇员培训计划”之外,我们也定期主办专题讨论, 研讨会和演讲系列,以便促进商业团体、专家和学员之间的知识交流和理论认知。


Top

Bar Graphic

免责声明

版权所有 © 2010 www.alanyoonassociates.com.my . All Rights Reserved.

Our Services


Assurance

Deploying processes, resources, expertise and experience of team members to ensure on-going independence, Alan Yoon Associates offers three levels of independent validation and assessment of financial performance to meet all regulatory, statutory, financial and internal management requirements.


Audit
The highest degree of financial scrutiny, determined after evaluating sufficiency and appropriateness in which we attest to financial performance and financial position.

Review
A thorough examination resulting in an limited assurance, but no assertion of financial performance and position.

Compilation
Condensing, summarising and fact findings of financial information typically used for internal purposes such as preemble to management decisions, intergrated reporting, sustainability statements etc. It contains no assertion of financial performance and position.


Income Tax Compliance and Consultancy

Alan Yoon Associates income tax specialists have years of experience providing in-depth income tax consulting and filings with accuracy. Our income tax specialists have an extensive background in representing corporate clients and high worth individuals in the preparation of income tax audits and in negotiating settlements with the Inland Revenue Board.


Customs Compliance and SST Consultancy

Alan Yoon Associates assists clients in in-house customs training. We have consultants to do customs licensing for LMW, SST and excise. We can also help in application of customs facilities, appeals to customs or treasury, dealing with free zones, exemptions, refund, drawback and other customs related matters.


Fraud Prevention and Forensic Accounting

Internal Fraud, Reporting Irregularities and Crime are of serious company concerns and should be handled in a proactive, factual and concise manner. Alan Yoon Associates can be engaged to strengthen management control as a preventive measure. We can be involved in forensic applications, police co-operations, and legal proceedings preparing evidentiary discovery, analysis and presentation for court testimonies.


Management Consulting

No one understands an organization as well as the people who manage it, but often an outsider view can stimulate management to develop alternative approaches to solving problems once thought to be intractable. In the process, many of our clients not only save time and money, they free themselves from time-consuming processes which preserve increases of the time available for critical strategic planning.


Information Management

To have attention on the information communicated, the data and content must be reader friendly, clear, eloquent, relevant and unambiguous. Alan Yoon Associates can help to edit, translate and manage your information such that the human problem and media problem leading to communication limitation is reduced or optimized. A good first impression, well-designed layout and efficient media utilization are virtues attributing to ensure effective information visibility pertinent in this information technology age.


Internal Audits and Corporate Risk Management

The evolving uncompromising market place mandates strong governance concepts over possible business risks. Alan Yoon Associates helps clients to evaluate the financial risks encountered in their industries. We can offer a full spectrum of management audit services to enable continuous monitoring and control. Whist optimizing business resources over and above a stop-loss dominance, we can also reduce the risks to a satisfactory level in protecting the business economic capital and assets through asset liability management, financial planning and risk transfer. To prioritize financial goals towards risk management, we can assist clients to select from a wide range of researched investment options thereby providing the best possible tailored-to-fit advice.


Financial Management

For many organizations, it is more productive and cost-effective to outsource some or all of their financial management responsibilities in order to focus upon programmatic and organizational development. In accordance with the particular needs of individual organizations, Alan Yoon Associates has developed a diverse range of financial management services options to meet these needs. We have put together a financial management team that not only understands accounting, but also provides technical expertise and contacts on Fund Raising as well as Bank Debt Restructuring.


Comptrollership

Alan Yoon Associates periodically reviews client's financial records, and provide analytical support to assist in addressing the financial needs, ensure government funding or regulatory compliance, prepare for audits, and manage cash flow. We work closely with senior management to make the financial reporting process as efficient as possible.


Head Hunting and Human Capital Consultancy

Most business does not practice anticipatory staffing. When a position is not actively filled, workload spillovers pressure the existing team and stress human relations. Alan Yoon Associates recognizes the importance of human capital management and is able to help optimize human capital by identifying, attracting, qualifying and procuring responsible talents and performers for our clients, narrowing the employer-employee expectation gap in terms of lifestyle match, work scope and company goal.


Education and Training

Education and training are essential for maintaining, measuring and monitoring standards as a learning organisation. Apart from its own "Employees Training", Alan Yoon Associates regularly conducts workshops, seminars and lecture series to promote knowledge and understanding amongst the business community, professionals and students.




Top

Bar Graphic

Disclaimer

Copyright © 2010 www.alanyoonassociates.com.my . All Rights Reserved.